The Beauty of the Woman

The Beauty of the Woman is so inspiring to me, because the woman body is just so fascinating, every part of it! It is so mystical, and incredible really! Realizing that God is our maker, it is just so amazing and leaves me in awe every time I think that though God create the tiny human, he entrusted the woman to bring that human into the world. A privileged for sure, definitely blessed to be a woman.

im due in October and I still need to take maternity pictures. I love this one <3:

Pregnant woman (Pinterest)

Leave a Reply

